the 2018 Freshman List with The Everyday Struggle

XXL has announced its 2018 Freshman Class—the annual cover where the publication showcases up-and-coming hip-hop acts. This year’s class features Ski Mask the Slump God, Lil Pump, Smokepurpp, J.I.D, Stefflon Don, BlocBoy JB, YBN Nahmir, Wifisfuneral, and Trippie Redd. Apparently, Lil Skies won the fan vote for the 10th spot, but “refused to attend the shoot after originally accepting the offer,” according to XXL. Check out the cover below.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.